Contact A&A Granite and Limestone

Fill Out Our Online Form...

First Name:
Last Name:
Email:
Phone:
About Your Project
Click to submit

 

 

 

 

Call Your Representative Direct

Bobby Gladu
President

bobby@a-amarble.com
972.880.7308
Bill Sanborn
General Manager

bill@a-amarble.com
214.796.8493
Daniel Rodriguez
Fabrication Manager

daniel@a-amarble.com
214.497.6086
Mike Almelia
Project Manager/Estimator

mikea@a-amarble.com
903.274.9887
Lucie Mueller
Cabinetry Specialist

lucie@a-amarble.com

Juan Rodriguez
Install Manager

juanr@a-amarble.com
214.882.4056
Lindsay Carry
Accounting Manager

lindsay@a-amarble.com
972.832.0853
Lupe Aldaba
Accounting Payable Manager

lupez@a-amarble.com
214.744.1422
Jake Washington
Project Coordinator

jake@a-amarble.com
214.382.8100

Mike Mendoza
Sales Representative

mike@a-amarble.com
214.882.7588
Kevin Coughlin
Sales Representative

kevinc@a-amarble.com
214.714.7430
Trace Calverley
Sales Representative

trace@a-amarble.com
214.726.5787
Dianne Jamison
Sales Representative

dianne@a-amarble.com
214.697.1434
Sandy Bedford
Sales Representative

sandy@a-amarble.com
214.796.4694
Lacy White
Sales & Marketing

lacy@a-amarble.com
214.744.1474
Peggy Williams
NKBA Certified Kitchen Designer

peggy@a-amarble.com
Alicia Jordan
Office Manager/Sales Asst.

aliciaj@a-amarble.com

 

 

 

 

 

Contact:
A&A Granite & Limestone
(214) 744-1422
info@a-amarble.com


Our Office & Fabrication Facility is located at:


2501 Circle Drive
Royse City, Texas 75189

Click to Navigate

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Google Plus Blogspot